

## 2019 CPPA Peake Award Recipients

**Summit Group** *Distributor of the Year* 

**Showdown Displays** Supplier of the Year

**Susan Hysen – Summit Group** Distributor Sales Representative of the Year

Kelly Rothman – SanMar Supplier Sales Representative of the Year

**Seth Friedman – Friedman & Associates** *Multi-Line Representative of the Year* 

**Anna Kokoszka – Summit Group** Distributor Internal Support Person of the Year (tie)

Jonathan Horowitz – Prime Resources Corp. Supplier Internal Support Person of the Year

Melanie Pope – Summit Group The Rising Star Award

Jeff Franklin – Headwear USA The Peake Award

Kendra McDougal – Halo Branded Solutions Hall of Fame

**Excellence in Promotions Winners:** 

Joyce Ponton – Halo Branded Solutions GOLD WINNER – Non-For-Profit Category

Cliff Quicksell, Jr, MAS+ - iPROMOTEu SILVER WINNER – Business to Business Category

Janice Tippett – Millennium Marketing Solutions BRONZE WINNER – Promotional Program Developed as a Result of a Distributor/Supplier Collaboration Category